WINNERS: Mandaluyong City Local Elections 2016 Results

Here are the official winners and results of Mandaluyong City local elections 2016. The local elections were held in the City of Mandaluyong on May 9, 2016.


Here are the winners of Mandaluyong City local elections 2016. The official tally and results of the local government elections held across the City of Mandaluyong on Monday, May 9, are collected centrally and are put in COMELEC Mirror Server, which are also available from other sources, including Rappler, GMA Network, ABS-CBN, and other local agencies.

The winners of the congressional, mayoral and vice mayoral seats of Mandaluyong City are determined with the highest number of votes received. These positions are voted separately, so there is a possibility that the winning officials came from the same or different political parties.

The registered voters in the city are set to elect eight councilors on the district where they are living. Candidates are voted separately so there are chances where winning candidates will have unequal number of votes and may come from different political parties.