Philippine Election Senate Results 2013

The Philippine election Senate results 2013, also known as the results of the 2013 election to the Senate of the Philippines, are available online. Held on Monday, May 13, 2013, the election was to elect 12 of the 24 seats in the Senate. Proclaimed winners, together with those elected in 2010, will serve as the officials under the upper house of the 16th Congress of the Philippines.

The results of the national government elections across the Philippines held on Monday, May 13, are collected centrally and are put in Comelec Rappler Mirror Server, which are available from sources, including GMA Network, ABS-CBN, and other local authorities.

1Grace Poe-LlamanzaresTeam PnoyIndependent16,340,333
2Loren LegardaTeam PnoyNPC14,942,824
3Francis EscuderoTeam PnoyIndependent14,137,127
4Alan Peter CayetanoTeam PnoyNacionalista14,129,783
5Nancy BinayUNAUNA13,310,851
6Edgardo Sonny AngaraTeam PNoyLDP12,853,305
7Bam AquinoTeam PNoyLiberal12,376,372
8Aquilino Pimentel IIITeam PnoyPDP-Laban11,846,088
9Antonio Trillanes IVTeam PNoyNacionalista11,389,173
10Cynthia VillarTeam PnoyNacionalista11,070,265
11Joseph Victor EjercitoUNAUNA11,010,630
12Gregorio HonasanUNAUNA10,620,981
13Richard GordonUNAUNA10,160,019
14Juan Miguel ZubiriUNAUNA9,490,215
15Juan Ponce Enrile, Jr.UNANPC9,167,583
16Ramon Magsaysay, Jr.Team PnoyLiberal9,153,842
17Risa Hontiveros-BaraquelTeam PNoyAkbayan8,900,861
18Edward HagedornNot affiliatedIndependent6,876,841
19Eddie VillanuevaNot affiliatedBangon Pilipinas5,603,663
20Jamby MadrigalTeam PnoyLiberal5,409,440
21Mitos MagsaysayUNAUNA4,484,515
22Teodoro CasiñoMakabayanMakabayan3,491,581
23Ernesto MacedaUNAUNA2,746,359
24Tingting CojuangcoUNAUNA2,405,682
25John Carlos de los ReyesNot affiliatedAng Kapatiran988,795
26Samson AlcantaraNot affiliatedSocial Justice Society957,212
27Greco BelgicaNot affiliatedDPP898,719
28Ricardo PensonNot affiliatedIndependent825,149
29Rizalito DavidNot affiliatedAng Kapatiran821,033
30Ramon MontañoNot affiliatedIndependent777,484
31Marwil LlasosNot affiliatedAng Kapatiran564,291
32Christian SeñeresNot affiliatedDPP561,041
33Baldomero FalconeNot affiliatedDPP516,863

Results above are based on partial unofficial tally as of 2013-05-20 20:34:35 representing 76.33% of the Nationwide Election Returns. (59,667 of 78,166 Election Returns) (31,568,679 of 52,333,801 Registered Voters)



You must be logged in to post a comment Login