Tagoloan Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Tagoloan Barangay Elections 2013 was held on Monday, the 28th of October 2013. This election was to elect barangay captain or barangay chairman and seven councilors to fill up elective posts in each barangay. The municipality of Tagoloan in the province of Misamis Oriental is composed of 10 barangays, and hence the registered voters in city had elected 10 barangay captains and 70 barangay councilors.

Map of Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental

Tagoloan is a 1st class municipality in the province of Misamis Oriental. It is located to the east of Cagayan de Oro City and located south-east of the Macalajar Bay.

The municipality has 28,064 registered voters on 2010 and is part of Metro Cagayan de Oro. As of 2010 Philippine census, Tagoloan has a total population of 63,850 people.

Tagoloan is politically subdivided into 10 barangays.

Tagoloan Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Tagoloan, Misamis Oriental.

  • Baluarte
  • Casinglot
  • Gracia
  • Mohon
  • Natumolan
  • Poblacion
  • Rosario
  • Santa Ana
  • Santa Cruz
  • Sugbongcogon

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.