Valencia City Barangay Elections 2013, Results


The people of Valencia City are waiting for the outcome of Monday’s Valencia City Barangay Elections 2013. Results for the October 28, 2013 Barangay Election are out after poll workers finished counting the ballots manually in 1 to 2 days.

Valencia City has a total of 31 barangays. Thus, posting of results to the official website of COMELEC will take for a while.

Map of Valencia City, Bukidnon

Valencia is a 2nd class component city in the province of Bukidnon. The city has a total land area of 607.13 square kilometers (234.41 sq mi). It has a population of 181,556 people in 35,287 households, according to the 2010 census.

Known as “The City of Golden Harvest”, Valencia City is the most populous among all cities and municipalities, and the 6th largest in terms of area in the province of Bukidnon. It is part of the 2nd District of the Province of Bukidnon.

Valencia City is administratively subdivided into 31 barangays.

Valencia City Barangay Elections 2013

Following are the barangays of Valencia City, Bukidnon arranged in alphabetical order.

  • Bagontaas
  • Banlag
  • Barobo
  • Batangan
  • Catumbalon
  • Colonia
  • Concepcion
  • Dagat-Kidavao
  • Guinoyuran
  • Kahapunan
  • Laligan
  • Lilingayon
  • Lourdes
  • Lumbayao
  • Lumbo
  • Lurogan
  • Maapag
  • Mabuhay
  • Mailag
  • Mt. Nebo
  • Nabago
  • Pinatilan
  • Poblacion
  • San Carlos
  • San Isidro
  • Sinabuagan
  • Sinayawan
  • Sugod
  • Tongantongan
  • Tugaya
  • Vintar

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.