Muntinlupa Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Muntinlupa Barangay Elections 2013 will be held on Monday, October 28, 2013. Registered voters of Muntinlupa City shall elect 9 barangay captains, and 112 members of the Sangguniang Barangay, or barangay council, in 9 barangays throughout the lone congressional district of the City of Muntinlupa whose terms start on November 30, 2013.

Map of Muntinlupa City

Dubbed as the “Emerald City of the Philippines”, Muntinlupa City is composed of a lone congressional district, and two legislative districts which are further subdivided into nine barangays.

Legislative District One contains four barangays in the southern half of the city, while legislative District Two occupies the five barangays in the northern portion of the city.

While Barangays are the administrative divisions of the city, and are legally part of the addresses of establishments and homes, many residents indicate their subdivision (village) instead of their Barangay. Listed below are the Barangays in each district and known subdivisions.

Muntinlupa Barangay Elections 2013

District 1 Barangays

  • Bayanan
  • Poblacion
  • Putatan
  • Tunasan

District 2 Barangays

  • Alabang
  • Buli
  • Cupang
  • Ayala Alabang
  • Sucat


Agro Homes
Alabang 400 Village
Alabang Hills Village
Ayala Alabang Village
Alman Village
Brittany Bay
Bruger Subdivision
Camella Homes I, II, II-E, II-D, III & IV
Camella Rigdeview 1 & 2
Country Homes Subdivision
Don Juan Bayview Subdivision
Doña Rosario Bayview Subdivision
Doña Rosario Heights Subdivision
Doña Segundina
Embassy Village
Expressview Villas
Freedom Hills Subdivision
Freewill Subdivision
Gruenville Subdivision
Highway Homes Subdivision
Hillsborough Alabang
Hillsview Homes Putatan
Intercity Homes Subdivision
JPA Subdivision
Kalipayan Homes
Katarungan Village 1 & 2
Lakeshore Village
Lakeview Homes
Liberty Homes
Lodora Village
Mid-Land 1 & 11
Mintcor Southrow Townhouses
Multiland II Subdivision
Mutual Homes Alabang Village
Pacific Malayan Village
Pacific Village
Parkhomes Subdivision
Pleasant Village
Posadas Village
Primavera Villas
Rizal Village
San Jose Village
Soldiers Hills Village
South Greenheights Village
Southville III
St. Jerome Emiliani Village
Sto. Niño Village
Summitville Subdivision
Susana Heights Subdivision
Teacher’s Village
Tensuan Site New & Old
Tierra Nueva Subdivision
Tiosejo Village
Treelane Park Subdivision
U.P. Side Subdivision
Victoria Homes Subdivision
Villa Carolina I & II

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.