Naga City Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Naga City Barangay Elections 2013 will be held in the city of Naga in the Province of Cebu on October 28, 2013 within the Philippine barangay election. The voters will elect for the elective local posts in each of the 28 barangays from hundreds of candidates: the barangay captain, and 7 barangay councilors.

Map of Naga City, Cebu

Naga is a third class city in the province of Cebu and is part of a metropolitan area informally called as Metro Cebu. It has a total land area of 101.97 square kilometers (39.37 sq mi). According to the 2010 census, it has a population of 101,571 people. The city is home to a large power station, situated on a 30-hectare site, and Cemex cement factory at Tinaan. Recently a Small Medium Enterprise (SME) industrial park, managed by Planters Development Bank, was opened in barangay Cantao-an. Naga is politically subdivided into 28 barangays.

Naga City Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Naga City, Cebu.

  • Alpaco
  • Bairan
  • Balirong
  • Cabungahan
  • Cantao-an
  • Central Poblacion
  • Cogon
  • Colon
  • East Poblacion
  • Inoburan
  • Inayagan
  • Jaguimit
  • Lanas
  • Langtad
  • Lutac
  • Mainit
  • Mayana
  • Naalad
  • North Poblacion
  • Pangdan
  • Patag
  • South Poblacion
  • Tagjaguimit
  • Tangke
  • Tinaan
  • Tuyan
  • Uling
  • West Poblacion

Results of the 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.