San Juan City Barangay Elections 2013, Results


San Juan City Barangay Elections 2013 will be held on Monday, October 28, 2013. Registered voters of San Juan City shall elect 21 barangay chairmen, and 147 members of the Sangguniang Barangay out of thousands of candidates in 21 barangays throughout the lone congressional district of San Juan City whose terms start on November 30, 2013.

Map of San Juan City | San Juan City Barangay Elections 2013
Map of San Juan City, Metro Manila

Dubbed as the “Heart of Metro Manila”, “Home of Philippine Presidents”, and “Tiangge Capital of the Philippines”, San Juan City is bordered by Quezon City on the north and east, Mandaluyong City on the south, and the City of Manila on the west.

As of 2010, San Juan City has a total population of 121,430 from 21 barangays.

San Juan City Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of the City of San Juan.

  • Barangay Addition Hills
  • Barangay Balong-Bato
  • Barangay Batis
  • Barangay Corazon De Jesus
  • Barangay Ermitaño
  • Barangay Greenhills
  • Barangay Halo-halo (St. Joseph)
  • Barangay Isabelita
  • Barangay Kabayanan
  • Barangay Little Baguio
  • Barangay Maytunas
  • Barangay Onse
  • Barangay Pasadena
  • Barangay Pedro Cruz
  • Barangay Progreso
  • Barangay Rivera
  • Barangay Salapan
  • Barangay San Perfecto
  • Barangay Santa Lucia
  • Barangay Tibagan
  • Barangay West Crame

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.