Mandaluyong Barangay Elections 2013, Results


Mandaluyong Barangay Elections 2013 will be held on Monday, October 28, 2013. Registered voters of Mandaluyong City shall elect 27 barangay captains, and 189 members of the Sangguniang Barangay, or barangay council, in 27 barangays throughout the lone congressional district of the City of Mandaluyong whose terms start on November 30, 2013.

Map of Mandaluyong Barangays | Mandaluyong Barangay Elections 2013
Map of Mandaluyong (Barangays)

The city is bordered on the west by the country’s capital, Manila, to the north by San Juan City, to the east by Quezon City and Pasig City, and by Makati City to the south. It is politically subdivided into 27 barangays under two districts.

The most populous barangay of Mandaluyong City is Addition Hills with a population of 86,731 as of 2010, according to the National Statistics Office (NSO).

Mandaluyong Barangay Elections 2013

Following are the lists of barangays of the City of Mandaluyong subdivided into two districts.

District I Barangays

  • Addition Hills
  • Bagong Silang
  • Burol
  • Daang Bakal
  • Hagdan Bato Itaas
  • Hagdan Bato Libis
  • Harapin Ang Bukas
  • Highway Hills
  • Mauway
  • New Zañiga
  • Pag-Asa
  • Pleasant Hills
  • Poblacion

District II Barangays

  • Wack-Wack Greenhills
  • Barangka Drive
  • Barangka Ibaba
  • Barangka Ilaya
  • Barangka Itaas
  • Buayang Bato
  • Hulo
  • Mabini-J. Rizal
  • Malamig
  • Namayan
  • Old Zañiga
  • Plainview
  • San José
  • Vergara

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.



  • salvacion quillosa

    who are the winning barangay officials in barangay election 2013?

  • salvacion quillosa

    Pls. send names of winning barangay officers at brgy. addition hills and brgy. poblacion mandaluyong city.