Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Talisay Barangay Elections 2013, Results

Talisay Barangay Elections 2013 will be held in the city of Talisay in the Province of Cebu on October 28, 2013 within the Philippine barangay election. The voters will elect for the elective local posts in each of the 22 barangays from hundreds of candidates: the barangay captain, and 7 barangay councilors.

Map of Talisay City | Talisay Barangay Elections 2013

Map of Talisay City, Cebu

Talisay City is a third class city in the province of Cebu and is part of a metropolitan area known as Metro Cebu. It has a total land area of 39.87 square kilometers (15.39 sq mi). According to the 2010 census, the city has a population of 200,772 people.

Talisay is known for its “Inasal Baboy” (Roasted pig). Its name is taken from the ‘Magtalisay’ tree which is abundant in the city. It is primarily a residential and trading center.

Talisay City is administratively subdivided into 22 barangays.

Talisay Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Talisay City, Cebu.

  • Biasong
  • Bulacao
  • Candulawan
  • Camp IV
  • Cansojong
  • Dumlog
  • Jaclupan
  • Lagtang
  • Lawaan I
  • Lawaan II
  • Lawaan III
  • Linao
  • Maghaway
  • Manipis
  • Mohon
  • Poblacion
  • Pooc
  • San Isidro
  • San Roque
  • Tabunok
  • Tangke
  • Tapul

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.




Share This Post

Posted by on . Filed under Barangay Elections. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>