Iriga City Barangay Elections 2013, Results

The people of Iriga City are waiting for the outcome of Monday’s Iriga City Barangay Elections 2013. Results for the October 28, 2013 Barangay Election are out after poll workers finished counting the ballots manually in 1 to 2 days.

Iriga City has a total of 36 barangays. Thus, posting of results to the official website of COMELEC will take for a while.

Map of Iriga City | Irigan City Barangay Elections 2013
Map of Iriga City, Camarines Cur

The City of Iriga is a third class city in the province of Camarines Sur. The city is located about 400 kilometres (250 mi) south-east of Manila, 37 kilometres (23 mi) south of Naga, and about 61 kilometres (38 mi) north of Legazpi City.

Iriga City, which is part of the 4th District of Camarines Sur, is bounded by the town of Buhi in the east, by the municipalities of Baao, Nabua and Bato in the west, by the province of Albay in the south, and by the municipalities of Ocampo and Sangay in the north.

It has an aggreate area of 137.35 square kilometers (53.03 sq mi) with a population of 105,919 people, according to the 2010 census.

Iriga City is politically subdivided into 36 barangays.

Iriga City Barangay Elections 2013

Following are the barangays of Iriga City, Camarines Sur arranged in alphabetical order.

  • Antipolo
  • Cristo Rey
  • Del Rosario (Banao)
  • Francia
  • La Anunsasyon
  • La Medalla
  • La Purisima
  • La Trinidad
  • Niño Jesus
  • Perpetual Help
  • Sagrada
  • Salvacion
  • San Agustine
  • San Andres
  • San Antonio
  • San Francisco.usa
  • San Isidro
  • San Jose
  • San Juan
  • San Miguel
  • San Nicolas
  • San Pedro
  • San Rafael
  • San Ramon
  • San Roque
  • San Vicente Norte
  • San Vicente Sur
  • Santiago
  • Sta. Cruz Norte
  • Sta. Cruz Sur
  • Sta. Elena
  • Sta. Isabel
  • Sta. Maria
  • Sta. Teresita
  • Sto. Domingo
  • Sto. Niño

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.