Angeles City Barangay Elections 2013, Results

Angeles City Barangay Elections 2013 was held on Monday, the 28th of October 2013. This election was to elect barangay captain or barangay chairman and seven councilors to fill up elective posts in each barangay. The city of Angeles in the province of Pampanga is composed of 33 barangays, and hence the registered voters in city had elected 33 barangay captains and 231 barangay councilors.

Map of Angeles City, Pampanga | Angeles City Barangay Elections 2013
Map of Angeles City, Pampanga

Dubbed as “Culiat”, “Entertainment Capital of Central Luzon”, and “Premier City of Central Luzon”, Angeles City is locally classified as a first-class, highly urbanized city and is bordered by Mabalacat City to the north, Mexico to the east, San Fernando to the southeast, Bacolor to the south, and Porac to the southwest and west.

Angeles, a part of Metro Angeles (Metropolitan Angeles), is independent from Pampanga and, as of the 2010 census, it has a population of 326,336 people distributed to its land area of 60.27 square kilometers (23.27 sq mi).

As of First District of Pampanga, Angeles City is political subdivided into 33 barangays.

Angeles City Barangay Elections 2013

Listed below are the barangays of Angeles City, Pampanga.

  • Agapito del Rosario
  • Amsic
  • Anunas
  • Balibago
  • Capaya
  • Claro M. Recto
  • Cuayan
  • Cutcut
  • Cutud
  • Lourdes North West
  • Lourdes Sur (Talimundoc)
  • Lourdes Sur East
  • Malabañas
  • Margot
  • Ninoy Aquino (Marisol)
  • Mining
  • Pampang
  • Pandan
  • Pulungbulu
  • Pulung Cacutud
  • Pulung Maragul
  • Salapungan
  • San José
  • San Nicolas
  • Santa Teresita
  • Santa Trinidad
  • Santo Cristo
  • Santo Domingo
  • Santo Rosario (Población)
  • Sapalibutad
  • Sapangbato
  • Tabun
  • Virgen Delos Remedios

Results of 2013 barangay elections are not yet available. We encourage you to bookmark and visit this site regularly, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter to receive updates from us.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.